December 10, 2021 Friday,10:00 AM

ASEAN Risk Awards 2021

Program Synopsis

First held in 2016, ASEAN Risk Awards will be held again this year. This event is the first annual award of its kind in Southeast Asia to reward the resilient organisation, to inspire, and empower Southeast Asia through your risk management success story.

The seven categories to be awarded in ASEAN Risk Awards 2021 is based on how agile your organisation's risk management in thriving through the pandemic crisis. The categories are Risk Champion, GRC Award, Risk Innovation, Risk Technology, Public Initiative, Risk Educator, for organization category, and Risk Leader of The Year for individual category.

Submissions are now open until October 25th, 2021. Excess this chance for you and organisation to shine and stand out among Southeast Asia companies and risk professionals.

Register Now

For further information about this program, please contact:, or through one of our registration channels:

ERMA Event Registration
M: +65 63799323
E :

Stefiany Norimarna
M: +62 811 2247 733

*Seats are limited, early registration is encouraged.